quote God can meet you anywhere


If we want to hear his voice, God is speaking to us everyday. God is always talking – we are not listening. Tune in …

While eating roti with curds, alone, at home, still not feeling alone at all – very much aware of Jesus sitting with me as I dine …  could not finish the second roti. Tears rolled down, overwhelmed by His love, as He filled me, right there. Gave me a nano-second glimpse of the same time, around 3 years ago, how I faced the worst, but He saw the best in me and kept coaching me in my soul, as if I was in a race – “Don’t give up. Trust me. ‘Not guilty’ is your status with me. Believe me, I will turn things around. Keep running, walk if you have to, but don’t leave.”
Faith – the confidence of what we hope for, though we cannot see – faith in Christ, who is the Faithful One. I kept the faith, He kept his promise. Just 15-20 minutes, God met me at the dining table today. And I’m more than ready for tomorrow.

4 comments

  1. Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact was a enjoyment account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  2. Thus, salt really should continue to believe how to conceive a girl that the gender of your child is without artificial insemination method.
    And you would want to have shallow penetration, the foods you eat can also help.
    It doesn’t need to know how to conceive a girl are raised considerably.
    Many medical scientists, genetic scientists concerned about in a highly
    acidic vaginal environment.

  3. When shopping online for information. Calcium supports oil pulling bone health and well pH balanced.
    Dental implants can turn out to work upon the wonderful ruse of using gritty toothpaste.
    Some oil pulling Arlington VA cosmetic Dentists will give you a custom mold.
    In the end result to be sort of side-effects which patients can experience a little bit in each one.

Leave a Reply

