Coffee with Christ


I call this Coffee with Christ, because I literally do my chai/coffee time with the Lord every day. I usually get to sit down and sip a cup of tea , after Mark leaves for office. With my Study Bible, and a book and pen. I don’t believe we ought to make spending time with God a religious, rigid ritual, but a real and interesting relationship – cos that’s what it is – REALLY!

Here in, I’m going to be writing quick bits of what I learn from my devo, or just little big revelations from staying connected to Him. Many of these I would have heard in my life, but what goes in here, is what I experience as the rhema word of God pops out into my face, with a new revelation that adds life to my day!

2 comments

  1. Thanks Wilson – can you please tell me a little about yourself – do I know you ? I’m sorry I don’t seem to recall! I’d love to know my readers.. so please write back.

Leave a Reply

